join OUR e-mail list

Click Here to make sure you don't miss an invite to our networking events.  
Don't worry... We won't spam you and we don't share our database.

 

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Email

General Inquiries
info@fetelosangeles.com


LEADERSHIP TEAM

Amy Zelinsky
A to Z Meetings & Events
amy@atozmeetings.com

Cindy Chen
PTTOW!
cchen@pttow.com

Dwayne Jones
LA 2028 Olympic & Paralympic Organizing Committee
djones@LA28.org

Jason Soporito
Russel Harris Event Group
jason@rheventgroup.com

Morgen Hoffman
Morgen Hoffman Events
morgen@morgenhoffmanevents.com

Nahchey Storer
Dash Entertainment
nahchey@dashentertainment.com

 

If you are a venue interested in hosting a future fête Los Angeles event or are a vendor/supplier interested in showcasing at one of our events, please submit your information via the form at the bottom of the PARTNERS page.